Roy Sova mans the microphone and gets the award ceremonies underway
Carol Dillabough, Cindy Finnegan and Tom Salvadore from Novelis present Johnny and Eric Torrese a plaque in
recognition of a successful 2011 season
George Feeney says a few words after being named the 2011 Ed Clark Saftey Crew Spirit award winner